Challenge Rules

You are welcome to use any stamp to enter the challenge. However, if you use a Wags 'n Whiskers stamp, you will be entered into a 2nd drawing for a Free Wags 'n Whiskers digital stamp in addition to the regular prize.
You can enter any type of paper craft project. You can enter up to 2 times per challenge. It must be a new project, fit the theme, no back-linking, and must be a direct link to your project entry, or it will be deleted.

Thursday, 8 October 2009

Are you ready for more?

Today is sneak peek day two!
The Design Divas have more wonderful projects to share with you today. Make sure to take a look! Links are listed below.
But don't forget about the BLOG HOP and RELEASE tomorrow!! The hop with start here on the Wags 'n Whiskers blog starting at Midnight EST/5:00GMT. You will be directed to the next Diva on the hop. There will be tons of blog candy along the way followed by the Grand Prize when you are through!!
Of course, we can't forget to mention that the pre-order will begin TOMORROW at 7:00am EST/noon GMT!!
Before we let you go, don't forget about our blog candy!
Oh we are so excited! Now...go check out what the Divas are sharing today...
Jeanette Comerford
Jacqui Dennis
Karen Goguen
Inge Groot
Danielle Kennedy
Niki Estes
Denise Sanchez
Debbie Eastman
Mina Hartley
Lacey Stephens
Nikki Fairbairn
Crissy Armstrong-artist


  1. Wow, thanks for the lovley card idea's!
    The stamps are so sweet,
    Hugs Anneke

  2. LOVED the sneak peeks! Awesome and adorable stamps! Best Wishes and much success to you both!


  3. I love, love, love the sneak peeks! What wonderful stamps!!!

  4. Hi,
    I liked all the cards that i have seen. But the girl with the book, and the boy with the dog are favorite.
    by by Monique